We Are the In Crowd Setlist

This is their set from the first day of Warped Tour. If any changes are made, we will be sure to keep you updated!

  1. Rumor Mill
  2. Never Be What You Want
  3. Exits And Entrances
  4. For The Win
  5. The Worst Thing About Me
  6. Lights Out
  7. Kiss Me Again (Feat. Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low)
  8. Both Sides Of The Story


Brennan Schnell

Brennan Schnell is a Concert photographer in the Ottawa, Montreal, and Toronto area. He also currently hosts a video podcast on Macgasm.net, Takes photos of many things, and is an avid tech geek. His work has appeared at TorontoLife, TSN, Vistek, Gawker, AskMen, and the Ottawa Citizen. He started EastScene in 2009 to help spread the word of amazing bands. Contact him at bschnell (at) eastscene (dot) com.

You must be logged in to post a comment